AVEVA Product Support

Product Support

AVEVA provides close support to all its customers around the world.
Here are some contact details for the principal Product Support services. Where available, local Support contact details may also be found on the Worldwide Offices pages.

AVEVA Product Support website (Corporate)

(For AVEVA LFM product support, please see contact details below.)

Regional Support Contacts

France

support.se@aveva.com
+33 (0)1 58 64 14 50

Germany

The Support Hotline for AVEVA GmbH is open Monday - Friday, 08:15 - 17:15.

AVEVA Plant Support:

support.plant.de@aveva.com
+49 (0) 6196 5052 - 02

AVEVA Marine Support:

support.central-europe.marine@aveva.com
+49 (0) 40 61156-0

AVEVA Product Licensing:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6196 5052 - 01
license.de@aveva.com 

Hungary

support.hu@aveva.com

Italy

Plant: supportplant.italy@aveva.com
Marine: supportmarine.italy@aveva.com
+39 010 422 0300

Nordic

Plant: plantsupport.nordic@aveva.com
+47 6712 8720
Marine: north.marinesupport@aveva.com
+46 (0)40 66 80 310

Russia

Plant: support.russia@aveva.com
Marine: support.russia.marine@aveva.com

Saudi Arabia

support.me@aveva.com
+971 (0)4 454 0 777

Spain

support.spain@aveva.com
+34 91 788 5305

United Arab Emirates

support.me@aveva.com
+971 (0)4 454 0 777

United Kingdom

AVEVA Product Support website - UK

support.uk@aveva.com
+44 (0) 1223 556688

This site does not handle AVEVA LFM product support.

USA & Canada

Plant: support.us@aveva.com
Marine: support.us.marine@aveva.com
1-877-AVEVA-02 (1-877-28382-02)

Brazil

suporte.brasil@aveva.com

Mexico

Plant: soporte.latam@aveva.com
Marine: soporte.marine@aveva.com

Australasia

support.australasia@aveva.com

China

Plant: support.china.plant@aveva.com
+86 20 3818 2252
Marine: support.china.marine@aveva.com
+86 21 6072 2999

India

Plant: support.india.plant@aveva.com
Marine: support.india.marine@aveva.com
+91 (0)22 6736 8400

Japan

Plant: support.japan.plant@aveva.com
Marine: support.japan.marine@aveva.com
+81 (0)45 224 7601

South Korea

Plant: support.korea.plant@aveva.com
Marine: support.korea.marine@aveva.com

Malaysia

support.malaysia@aveva.com

Singapore

support.singapore@aveva.com
+65 6818 9960

Product-specific Support

AVEVA LFM Support

Please use these links for all AVEVA LFM laser scanning products support:

LFM Technical Support

LFM Customer Zone

   

User Group Events

The Future of Plant Design

The Future of Plant Design

Find out more about AVEVA’s vision

The Future of Plant Design